~ Diary ~ >> Rushita.com

Christmas Gifts

Every year, the best and most happy experience doing online shopping is from this:
World Vision 2004 Christmas Catalogue

I always find it hard to keep myself from adding items to the shopping cart ^^;;. The gifts are not expensive and each one is very meaningful and useful in helping poor people in 3rd world country to get healthy and make money to support themselves. Those piglets, little rabbits, chicks, goats and sheeps are so cute ^^. Even the dairy cow and the ox are cute. Knowing the gifts will make a different in somebody's life really makes me happy and content. If you are doing your Christmas shopping and have a little bit of money to spare, please check out the online catalogue and support the needy people.

And here is my annual Christmas wishlist. I don't do this in hope for somebody to get me anything on the wishlist. I just find it fun to make up a Christmas wishlist, and by doing so, I get to reflect on what I really want and really need and plan out whether I will get what for myself and when. As always, most of the things I really want aren't things that you can buy with money.

Rushita's 2004 Christmas Wish-list:
1. Be together with my love and spend some quality private time together.
2. Vacation
3. Maybe 1 and 2 together.
4. Still wants Rushita's drawings. Can't help putting it on the list every year if I can't draw XD.
5. Shin Shirayuki Hime Densetsu Pretear Soundtrack CD Vol. 1
6. Anime

~*~

- You've just read Rushita's heart - November 20, 2004 - 2:36 a.m. [ Comments ]


previous - next

My Heart

Newest Entry
Archive

My Stats
Contact me
Sign Guestbook

Talk Box

Back

My Friends

BunniFuFu
Between Stars And Shadow
.::Virtual:Reality::.
Koganei Kaoru
Mimichan's Journal

Rushita's Diary � 2005 Rushita.com. Service is kindly provided by Diaryland.