~ Diary ~ >> Rushita.com

After many years

I just want to say, I'm still alive, and this diary is still alive! :)

I'm in the middle of updating Heaven In Heart.

~*~

- You've just read Rushita's heart - December 02, 2011 - 12:18 a.m. [ Comments ]


Winter Doll

I was playing with the doll maker again. This time a winter version of what Rushita kinda look like here. They really don't have much winter elements to resemble the winter here:

~*~

- You've just read Rushita's heart - February 24, 2006 - 1:13 p.m. [ Comments ]


Review for 2005 and plan for 2006

Was 2005 a good year for you?
There were happiness, sadness, joy, worries, turned my life upside down and turned it back. With all the things that happened, with the grace and faithfulness of God, I would conclude that 2005 was a good year.

What was your favorite moment of the year?
My wedding

What was your least favorite moment of the year?
Being diagnosed with a major health issue.

Where were you when 2005 began?
At home on my bed. I was sleeping o.o;;

Who were you with?
Nobody

Where will you be when 2005 ends?
At my current home....unless somebody organize a party....

Who will you be with when 2005 ends?
My husband

What was your new year's resolution for 2005?
To get married.

Do you have a new years resolution for 2006?
Not yet. I might have one in the next week or two......like I have in the past two year and have fulfilled.

Did you fall in love in 2005?
No, but I was already in love. Still am.

If yes, with who?
N/A

If yes, does he/she know?
N/A

Are you still in love with him/her?
I'll always be in love with my husband.

Do you regret it?
N/A

Did you breakup with anyone in 2005?
No.

Did you make any new friends in 2005?
Yes, new friends in church, work, and online.

Who are your favorite new friends?
Nobody in particular.

What was your favorite month of 2005?
September, 'cause I went to honeymoon and had 3 weeks vacation (4 weeks in total, 1 week was in August).

Did you travel outside of America in 2005?
Yes, I went to Japan for honeymoon.

How many different states did you travel to in 2005?
None. I didn't go to US. Didn't go to other provinces either.

Did you lose anybody close to you in 2005?
No, I think......

Did you miss anybody in the past year?
Yes, a lot of people, like my cousin Purple, many friends whether I see them or not. I miss my husband everyday too, even though I see him everyday ^^;;

What was your favorite movie that you saw in 2005?
I can't remember what I watch this year @_@;;

What was your favorite song from 2005?
A few chinese christian songs.

What was your favorite record(s) from 2005?
Not into these stuff.

How many concerts did you see in 2005?
None. Not into these things.

Did you have a favorite concert in 2005?
N/A

Did you drink a lot of alcohol in 2005?
No, never. I don't like alcohol.

Did you do a lot of drugs in 2005?
I sure dispense a lot of medications, but hardly take any.

How many people did you sleep with in 2005?
My husband, duh.

Did you do anything you are ashamed of this year?
No.

What was the worst lie someone told you in 2005?
None. Well, none that I know of anyway.

Did you treat somebody badly in 2005?
No. Probably just some stupid customers that pissed us off....

Did somebody treat you badly in 2005?
No, in fact people have been really nice to me this year.

How much money did you spend in 2005?
More than what I've earned in one whole year. A very very big chunk went to pay for a part of the house we are living. Another chunk went for wedding expense, and then the rest are normal regular expenses.

What was your proudest moment of 2005?
"Proud" is not a nice word for both Chinese culture and being a Christian. The best thing I have done this year was probably being a pretty bride, and survived and still living happily with the grace of God.

What was your most embarrassing moment of 2005?
Not any I remember.

If you could go back in time to any moment of 2005 and change something, what would it be?
I would be tempted to change my health condition, but I wouldn't because I believe there is a reason and goodness for everything happened.

What are your plans for 2006?
Be a good wife, a good servant for God.

~*~

- You've just read Rushita's heart - December 19, 2005 - 11:48 p.m. [ Comments ]


previous - next

My Heart

Newest Entry
Archive

My Stats
Contact me
Sign Guestbook

Talk Box

Back

My Friends

BunniFuFu
Between Stars And Shadow
.::Virtual:Reality::.
Koganei Kaoru
Mimichan's Journal

Rushita's Diary � 2005 Rushita.com. Service is kindly provided by Diaryland.