~ Diary ~ >> Rushita.com

Scarlet Piano Score (Ayashi no Ceres)

Keywords: Ayashi no Ceres, Scarlet, piano score.

I'm making an official post here. I've got 2 people e-mail me the past 2 days asking where I found the Scarlet piano score online. I only remember mentioning it here in this diary. I wonder how people find the diary entry. You would think if they are looking for the Scarlet piano score, when they do a search, they should be able to find the site, like how I found the piano score, instead of finding my diary entry. @_@;; In any case, for whatever reason people find my diary entry, now you can find the URL of the site where I got the piano score:
http://www.animescores.com/

Animescores.com has other anime music score, all arranged and made up by the talented webmistress. While you are at it, don't forget MY SITE has the complete piano book scans for the CD Adolescence Rush, the soundtrack of Shoujo Kakumei Utena movie, Adolescence Mokushiroku. You didn't come here through the front door...... and where is my site?? @_@;; Gosh, here it is, Rushita.com. The piano scores are here: Adolescence Rush

I hope everybody is happy now e.e;;

~*~

- You've just read Rushita's heart - August 10, 2002 - 9:29 p.m. [ Comments ]


Gifts

So the Ryo-Ohki plushie doll finally arrived to Ocha ^^ It must be very cute. Now, I just have to wait till Lil' Rabbit got her present. Oh, I'm the Santa Claus that comes early ^^;; Nothing happier than seeing people's wishes come true.

~*~

- You've just read Rushita's heart - August 10, 2002 - 12:21 a.m. [ Comments ]


Random Thoughs

I haven't blogged for a while. Just too lazy to write X.x;;

I've once again changed the layout for the site. I was bored and I just bought 3 new CD-Roms of fancy images. I like those fruit images and I thought starfruit slices would be nice. It looks so "cool" for summer. And "cool" as in the temperature cool. It just looks so refreshing in this hot summer. So no anime layout this time. No fancy and complicated design. Just a very simple layout. I really like things being simple. And I made 2 different starfruit background out of the same piccy too, for different pages to match the site. The 404 error page is strawberry. The site is supposed to be in a starfruit theme, so if you see the red strawberry, you know you are in the wrong place.

I went to the travel agent to book my ticket for the holiday. Here is the itinerary:
Sept 13, 2002 Fri - 10:10 depart from Toronto
Sept 13, 2002 Fri - 11:06 arrive at Chicago
Sept 13, 2002 Fri - 12:30 depart from Chicago
Sept 14, 2002 Sat - 17:15 arrive at Hong Kong

Sept 26, 2002 Thu - 12:40 depart from Hong Kong
Sept 26, 2002 Thu - 14:05 arrive at Chicago
Sept 26, 2002 Thu - 17:45 depart from Chicago
Sept 26, 2002 Thu - 20:46 arrive at Atlanta

Sept 30, 2002 Mon - 15:50 depart from Atlanta
Sept 30, 2002 Mon - 16:56 arrive at Chicago
Sept 30, 2002 Mon - 17:50 depart from Chicago
Sept 30, 2002 Mon - 20:25 arrive at Toronto

I have to make a shopping list. I have things that I need to buy from Hong Kong. I don't have much time there, so I need to be quick to do all my shopping o.o;; Let's see:

1. Anime shopping: CD's, artbooks, DVD/VCD, all in the same shopping area...

2. Swimming suit, anti-fog swimming goggles with prescription lenses.

3. Go to the biggest fashion jewellry store to search for a Tiara....

4. Must find roasted chestnut o.o

I can't remember... there has to be more...... o.o;;

~*~

- You've just read Rushita's heart - August 07, 2002 - 10:48 p.m. [ Comments ]


Rushita.ru??

Whine for the day:
Ryo-Ohki, Ebay, and Neopets ;_; 'nuff said.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I was playing around with domain registration and things. I actually checked into registering rushita.ru. I think it would be fun to have rushita.ru. If I'm going to get an extension, might as well get one to represent myself, "ru". Do you know what ".ru" is? It is the secondary level extension of Russia. @_@;; But they have no restriction at all for registration. Anybody can get a .ru extension. Interesting. A lot of domain registration company charges you over $200 a year to register .ru, but I found one Russian site, which I think it should be the "head" of everything, only cost $20 a year. I went as far as setting up an account and almost order it. But I don't seem to understand how to complete the actual procedure. First of all, apparently you can't pay online to register it. The instruction on the site wasn't very clear. The English is very good on the site though, that wasn't the problem, but I think the problem is, not being a Russian or not knowing how things work in Russia would be hard to understand what exactly you need to go through. Or maybe it is just me not understand a normal domain registration procedure. I have no idea why they want to see my passport or something like that in the first place @_@. Right now, I still have an account with the site, I'll just have to go back and try to figure what I'm supposed to do. Btw, do I really want an extra domain? Not really. I'm not sure what I'm going to do with it. But it is just cheap. Yeah, it is cheaper than what I'm paying for rushita.com. Network Solution is too expensive, but my host works with them. I don't know how things would be if I transfer the domain to another company....

*Makes notes to ask Diana about the domain deal......* Diana should know how things work, she just got her domain fixed after all.... e.e;; I need a quick lecture on domain and stuff.

~*~

- You've just read Rushita's heart - July 26, 2002 - 7:19 p.m. [ Comments ]


Random Thoughts

Umm.... I'm not doing much lately. Basically not doing anything when I'm not at work. o.o;; I feel like just to relax and enjoy and summer, while waiting for my vacation to come. I go to bed fairly early lately too, 'cause I have nothing to do. I've once again finished all the webpage reviews in LAR, now waiting for work to come. The webmasters of the sites that I reviewed on lately has been unusually nice. They all e-mailed me and thanked me for the suggestions. Wow, it is nice to feel appreciated and being useful somehow. I'm back on my swimming schedule. Lane swim is now down to one hour, and because it is summer, the pool is pack. It is really hard to swim when there are so many people around you, all going different speed and sometimes even different directions. @_@;; I need to have a private pool where nobody disturbs me. Then I can do my favourite back stroke, and just float around the pool, very relaxing. I'm not swimming for race, or swimming to build up my body, I just want a really relaxing leisure swim.

We have a chipmunk in the store. A staff discovered it in pharmacy on Saturday. I has been around since then. Somehow it seems like to stay in pharmacy at night or in the morning. We always see it around pharmacy when it is about time we open the store. Then it dashes out quickly and runs around the store and disappears into some corner. The next day it comes back to pharmacy again. It seems to be a little kawaii young chipmunk. Maybe it likes to stay in pharmacy because the lights in pharmacy is always on, even at night. Or maybe it likes the carpet or something. ^^;;

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
A prayer to the Lord

"Oh dear Heavenly Father, you are the King and the Ruler, everything is under your control. Your way is higher than our way and your wisdom is higher than our wisdom. Please help us not to have doubt in you. Although we don't know why a young girl with a nice heart need to suffer the torture of cancer, although we don't know why she is in such a misforture. Oh Lord, you must know the reason. If this is your will, Lord, please heal this friend of mine. Please lift the burden and pain of her body and soul from her and give her a chance to recover. Please comfort her and her family and bring them peace. I pray that Lord, please give her strength and courage to fight against her disease. She is the bravest person I've seen with such a strong-will to fight again serious illness, one after the other, and determined to live a normal life like everybody else. We don't know if and when there would be an end to her long-suffering, but if it is your will, please heal her, Lord. May she see the presence and comfort of you. Thank you, my Lord. In Jesus' name I pray, Amen."

~*~

- You've just read Rushita's heart - July 24, 2002 - 8:45 p.m. [ Comments ]


previous - next

My Heart

Newest Entry
Archive

My Stats
Contact me
Sign Guestbook

Talk Box

Back

My Friends

BunniFuFu
Between Stars And Shadow
.::Virtual:Reality::.
Koganei Kaoru
Mimichan's Journal

Rushita's Diary � 2005 Rushita.com. Service is kindly provided by Diaryland.