~ Diary ~ >> Rushita.com

Another Beginning

I've switched another free service again. Well, this is the new diary service provider. Scribble will soon no longer provide the service free, so I've moved all the entries to Diaryland. Diaryland is really nice, it is very customizable. Plus I've been using it a lot for Luna Alarm Reviews and I really like it. Now I can really make this look like what I wanted it to be in the first place ^^.

Thank you, both Scribble and Diaryland. When I have the mood to write, I'll write more ^^.

~*~

- You've just read Rushita's heart - March 22, 2002 - 5:05 p.m. [ Comments ]


previous - next

My Heart

Newest Entry
Archive

My Stats
Contact me
Sign Guestbook

Talk Box

Back

My Friends

BunniFuFu
Between Stars And Shadow
.::Virtual:Reality::.
Koganei Kaoru
Mimichan's Journal

Rushita's Diary � 2005 Rushita.com. Service is kindly provided by Diaryland.