~ Diary ~ >> Rushita.com

Christmas Wishes

For one reason or the other, I decided to list what I want to get and what I'm getting myself for Christmas this year.

What I really want for Christmas:
Things I really want are usually those money can't buy. If money can buy them, I would have them already, I don't have to wish x.x;; I'm making a list because people always ask me. So for those nice people who want to fulfill some of my wishes, here is the list, and you don't have to worry about money.

1. Holiday.
I need vacation all the time, not just Christmas anyways x.x;; Work is tough, I want to be away for some time and enjoy life.

2. Portrait of Rushita.
I really want some nice people to draw some pictures of Rushita (the pale bluish-grey haired elegent lady), like those in "Rushita's Album" under the "Personal" section. I need more pictures for my online ego but I can't draw ;_;

3. More visitors to Rushita.com
O.o;; And I hope more people will sign my guestbook. A lot of people go to Rushita.com everyday actually but they don't sign the guestbook. Now that you are reading this page, go sign my guestbook now!

4. My web server be a good boy
Especially the cgi stuff. I don't know why but I'm getting problems once a while even though I don't touch anything O.o;;

5. Rogers makes up their mind what they want to do.
I don't think they have finished fixing the new e-mail, new netmail, new website, etc, yet...(the @home exite problem).

Umm...well, I don't have much of a wish list as usual... Here is the other list.

Things I'm getting for Christmas (or planning to get):
1. A new computer system
The old one is getting old and you can't run on 32mb RAM anymore these days, and the chip is old and slow, and it won't work with my digital camera....o.o;; I'll have a completely new system including a bigger monitor. ^^ Costs lots of money, but well, I really need it.

2. A DVD Player
Still discussing that with my parents. If they don't come back to Canada with one this weekend, we'll have to buy one soon anyways.

3. Anime, more anime
Nice xq-sama is getting me more anime tapes. *hugs xq* I really really want the end of Card Captor Sakura and the end of Ayashi no Ceres. ^^

4. Portrait of Rushita
I'm considering requesting artists online that do commission works for drawings to custom draw pictures of Rushita. I still have to look into this.

~*~

- You've just read Rushita's heart - December 5, 2001 - 10:59 p.m. [ Comments ]


previous - next

My Heart

Newest Entry
Archive

My Stats
Contact me
Sign Guestbook

Talk Box

Back

My Friends

BunniFuFu
Between Stars And Shadow
.::Virtual:Reality::.
Koganei Kaoru
Mimichan's Journal

Rushita's Diary � 2005 Rushita.com. Service is kindly provided by Diaryland.