~ Diary ~ >> Rushita.com

Survey

01. What facial feature do you find the most attractive on others?
Eyes

02. Would you vote for a woman candidate for president?
We don't have president in Canada, we have Prime Minister. We had a female Prime Minister, but the public didn't get to vote though. Actually, when we finally got to vote, she lost.

03. Would you marry for money?
Wouldn't marry just for money, but wouldn't mind my husband has lots of money

04. Have you had braces?
Have not, will not, and need not.

05. Do you pluck your eyebrows?
It need to be plucked, but it hurt too much >_<;;

06. Could you live without a computer?
I could, but I'll be jobless. Come on, the world can hardly function without computers these days. The traffic light would be out of order, pharmacies cannot function, hospitals would be in a mess, the world's stock markets would collapse, air traffic would be dead, the phone might not even work...

07. Do you use ICQ, AOL Buddy list etc...?
Yes, ICQ everyday

08. If so, how many people are on your list(s)?
Too many to count. People shouldn't change their name on ICQ like every other day >_<;;

09. If you could live in any past time period, which would it be?
I'd like to visit Adam and Eve, but I would rather stay where I'm in time.

10. Do you drink enough water? The day I work, yes. I drink a full litre bottle of apple juice, plus soup when I get home. The day I don't work, I hardly drink anything

11. Do you wear shoes in the house or take them off?
Take them off. Leave the dirt outside the house.

12. What is your favorite fruit?
Watermelon

13. Do you eat wheat bread or white?
I hate bread

14. What is your favorite place to visit?
Anywhere I can relax

15. What is the last movie you saw?
Shoujo Kakumei Utena - Adolescence Mokushiroku. I just rewatched it

16. Do you kiss on the first date?
Nope

17. Are you photogenic?
No

18. Do you dream in color or black and white?
Colour

19. Are you wearing fingernail polish?
Nope. Don't have time to do it.

20. Is it chipped or fresh?
N/A

21. Do you have any dimples?
No

22. Do you remember being born?
Do your remember being in your mother's womb?

23. Why do you take surveys?
Just because

24. Do you drink alcohol?
No, I don't drink anything that taste like antiseptic clearner

25. Did you like high school?
Never experienced much.

26. What is the most beautiful language?
Mandarin

27. When you are asleep do you like being kissed awake?
I must remember where I would be and who I'm with first

28. Do you like sunrises or sunsets the most?
Sunset

29. Do you want to live to be 100?
Yes, if I still have the body and mind of a 30 year old.

30. Do you like salty food or sugary food the most?
Salty

31. Is a flat stomach important to you?
Yes. But it is not the MOST important thing in life

32. Do you or have you played with a ouija board?
Nope. It is an action of contacting the evil spirit. It is wrong. Future is in God's hand, what do you want to know?

33. Are you loyal?
Very

34. Are you tolerant of other peoples beliefs?
Depends on whether their beliefs follows the Truth.

35. When you watch movies at home, do you like the lights on or off?
With the current home theather setting, lights off. Light reflections show up on the screen.

36. Do you believe in magic?
I believe in God's mighty hand and His wisdom that nobody can predict.

37. Do you have nightmares frequently?
Once a while

38. Do you like your nose?
It's ok. It could be worse.

39. Do you like abstract art?
I respect all kind of art.

40. Do you think you can draw well?
No.

41. Do you listen to music daily?
Not actively doing so

42. Do you like to watch cartoons?
Yes. It's probably the only place where you can find a little bit of conscience in this world.

43. At what age did you find out that Santa Claus wasn't real?
Don't remember

44. How many pairs of shoes do have in your closet?
I don't put my shoes in my closet

45. Do you write poetry?
No

46. Do you snore?
No

47. Do you sleep more on your back, front, or sides?
Sides.

48. Would you rather have a poodle or a rottweiler?
What? O.o;;

49. Do you lick stamps?
Ewww....no. I would buy those stamps that has a adhesive backing, like a sticker.

50. Do you use an electric can opener?
Nope. Don't have one in the house. We use a manual one, and I do a good job with it.

51. Have you ridden in a hot-air balloon?
No.

52. Which hurts the most, physical or emotional pain?
Physical pain. I have a strong mind that can handle emotional pain well. Even when I'm not exactly handling it, I can lock it up in a back room in my mind and not think about it. Physically pain.... it just hurt so much no matter what I'm doing or not doing or thinking about it or not......

53. Do you think balding men should shave their heads?
No. Not everybody looks good with no hair on their heads. Balding men should just let their hair follow the natural style and progress.....

54. Do you know anyone who is clinically depressed?
Of course, I can guarentee over 70% of young people I know online are clinically depressed. Either that, or some other mental issues...... You want real life people that I see? Oh, of course, I know some. I dispense their depression medicine too.

55. Do you prefer a piano or a violin?
If you are going to give me one, I'd like a violin, thank you. I've got a piano already. If I don't have a piano, I would prefer a piano. It is bigger and more expensive.

56. Are you a sex addict?
No.

57. Do you know someone who has cancer?
Of course, which pharmacist doesn't?

58. Do you hunt?
Yes, I like to hunt down people who uses huge icon on message board.

59. Do you like fast food joints, or expensive restaurants?
I like good fast food and fast and decent restaurants that are not too expensive

60. Would you rather visit a zoo or an art museum?
Zoo. I like to see something alive.

61. Do you have a middle name?
Nope. Chinese has a 2-word first name but no middle name. I would though, once I get my name changed. My middle name would be Rushita.

62. Are you basically a happy person?
Yes, happy and calm and peaceful and content.

63. Are you tired?
Getting a little bit tired of this long survey

64. Did you drink anything with caffeine in it today?
Nope. Don't use any caffeine drink.

65. Have you ever met anyone off the internet?
Of course. Like xq-sama, Shalimar-sama, Channy-chan, and other people in Anime North...

66. How many phones do you have in your house?
Too many

67. Do you get along with your parents?
Yes. I'm old enough to be a parent myself.

68. What color of eyes do you prefer?
I rather stay dark brown. That's the only colour that would look good on a Chinese face.

69. Who makes these and picks these questions?
Good question. I don't even know who originally made the questions. I just copied them off Miyu's livejournal.

70. F*** you.
*laughs* How can you do it if you are not even here? Jesus loves you, son.

~*~

- You've just read Rushita's heart - June 14, 2002 - 3:41 p.m. [ Comments ]


previous - next

My Heart

Newest Entry
Archive

My Stats
Contact me
Sign Guestbook

Talk Box

Back

My Friends

BunniFuFu
Between Stars And Shadow
.::Virtual:Reality::.
Koganei Kaoru
Mimichan's Journal

Rushita's Diary � 2005 Rushita.com. Service is kindly provided by Diaryland.