~ Diary ~ >> Rushita.com

Cable, Vampire, Car & Japanese

I'm back on the internet. My stupid cable company was doing some work in my area yesterday and both the internet cable and tv cable were down the whole day, till sometime today. @_@;; So I got my whole family of people (including myself) who don't have to work yesterday trying to figure out how to entertain ourselves..... You don't know how important cable tv is for those who are retired. How many times yesterday they had said how come the cable was still off. I don't know what my grandma ended up doing. She probably just slept. My mom was sewing her dress, as usual. My dad had no tv to watch, he took over my tv to watch DVD, which I was in the middle of watching my Vampire Princess Miyu tape when I left the tv to call the cable company @_@;; Then I go to my computer and played another game of Risk. Thank goodness I still have something to play with on my computer without internet. It was quite a hard game and I wasn't doing so well in the beginning. However I ended up winning again. I have played different versions, and I always win ^^. Seems like Asia is a good place for my armies to set base on. They keep say don't try to keep Asia, it is hard to keep. However I always seem to end up taking Asia anyway (since I always start in Australia....) and nobody seems to fight with me in Asia. It is a pretty good place to stay away from unnecessary battles. I'll let computer player 1, 2, and 3 killing each other back and forth in Africa and Europe while I gather all my armies in the east.

When I finished my game, it is till early..... I played "Scarlet" on my piano again. More practise makes it better. I'm getting better and better at it. Then I took out the Adolescence Rush pianobook and played a few songs. Oh it was nice.... but then my shoulder was starting to hurt. Can't play piano for too long. I got back to the tv and continue watching Vampire Princess Miyu the OVA. It was a bit strange, but it was pretty good. Larva is actually a bishounen behind the scary mask. I like his voice too. The most annoying voice is Miyu's laughters. It is not evil, it is just annoying, because it is not evil and it is not good @_@;;.

So that's how I spent the second half of my day yesterday. The first half of my day........ I took the car for service. It is the 18 month regular service plus they need to fix the speedometer. That pin thingy that stop the needle from falling underneath "0" fell off O.o;; It ended up taking 3 hours and the pin thingy still wasn't fixed. They have to order the part the change the whole seedometer. Luckily they've got a Chapters right next to it. I killed an hour and a half at Chapters. I read a book about extincted animals. Most of them are birds from remoted islands and a lot of rats in Australia. The reason for extinction is all because of stupid human explore the virgin lands. The cats, CATS, stupid cats, and bad rats and cockroaches they brought over made all precious animal go extinction. It is all human's fault to disturb the ecosystem. They were so dumb that they didn't know what they were doing. Sad, sad..... I ended up buying a book at Chapters again. I'm not much of a reader, but I always ended up buying a book everytime I get my car fix o.o;; Somehow something catches my eyes if I spend enough time in the store. I bought a "Japanese for Busy People" for learning Japanese. It seems to be an ok book. Anything that would help me learning Japanese is good I guess. I spend the other hour and a half at the dealer reading the book while waiting for my car. I actually finished 2 lessons already, and I did learn something. Now if I can always remember....
Kochira wa xqrmp-san desu.
Hajimemashite. Rushita desu. Dozou yuroshiku.
Kore wa dare no nikki desu ka.
Watashi no desu.
Kore we xqmrp-san no nikki desu ka.
Iie, xqmrp-san no dewa arimasen. Rushita no desu.
Kochira wa donata desu ka.
Rushita.com no Rushita desu.
Anata wa nihon-jin desu ka, Chuugoku-jin desu ka.
Chuugoku-jin desu.
Anata wa uchi no dewa-bengou wa nan-ban desu ka

himitsu desu ^^;;

~*~

- You've just read Rushita's heart - August 13, 2002 - 11:21 p.m. [ Comments ]


previous - next

My Heart

Newest Entry
Archive

My Stats
Contact me
Sign Guestbook

Talk Box

Back

My Friends

BunniFuFu
Between Stars And Shadow
.::Virtual:Reality::.
Koganei Kaoru
Mimichan's Journal

Rushita's Diary � 2005 Rushita.com. Service is kindly provided by Diaryland.